A new antidepressant is changing the face of psychiatry. Enjoy the latest sketch from The Higgs Weldon!

Written by Asterios Kokkinos
Directed by Josh Edelman & Robin Higgins
Starring Raj Desai, Allegra Ringo, Paige Weldon, James Austin Johnson
Featuring Robin Higgins, Matthew Sordello, Devin Field, Emily Faye, Asterios Kokkinos, Tim Vargulish, Josh Edelman, Jon Levy
Camera & Editing by Matthew Sordello & Josh Edelman

Subscribe to our channel!


facebookfooter twitterfooter tumblrfooter rssfooter

Sign up for our monthly email list!